New elementary administrator changes announced

Lincoln Public Schools announces two administrator changes for next year.

Chris Schefdore will be the next principal at Pyrtle Elementary. Chris has spent the last ten years as principal at Brownell Elementary. Pyrtle principal Paula Baker is retiring this year.

JJ Wilkins is returning to where he began teaching as he will be the next principal at Prescott Elementary. JJ has been the principal at Arnold Elementary since 2011. Prescott principal Ruth Ann Wylie is retiring this year.

Congratulations to both Chris and JJ!

Published: March 7, 2017, Updated: March 7, 2017